top of page

Please Rise... The Buckhannon Rag Court is now in session...


Okay, let's start rolling out the evidence, shall we?


(In case you missed where it all began, click here.)


I've been thinking a lot about how I should present all of my evidence in an orderly fashion without bombarding everyone.


After lots of consideration, I came to the conclusion that the best approach will be to present everything in individual exhibits, and I shall begin with the plethora of screenshots I have in my possession.


Such a long journey we all about to embark on, folks...


Since it was Asad Derya Khan who conveniently took it upon himself to broadcast a bogus podcast in a malicious attempt to divert attention away from he and his father's involvement, I present to the folks of Buckhannon "Exhibit #1".

I then received this message from Ali Khan that afternoon...

How did the Khans think that by saying they were contributors but I was controlling it all make any sense? How does that make them any less involved in this? Wouldn't that be the same as saying, "We robbed the bank, too, officer, but our friend was in control." See how asinine that is?


Countless Exhibits to follow... Follow my countdown clock as more and and more will be revealed.


Ali Khan's last correspondence to me was, "(it was) a hell of fun until (sic) it lasted". We're just getting started! And remember, Asad Khan himself admitted publicly on his very own podcast to being the creator of all the videos and most of the graphic artwork for the Buckhannon Rag; Ali Khan was responsible for creating all of the doodle art from an iPhone app. We all pitched in on the story content.


In the meantime...



Thanks for reading... Stay Tuned!

Comments


bottom of page